Add to Wish List
main product photo

Hogwarts Legacy Deluxe Edition + Bonus PC (Europe & North America)

Early access release timings: 7th February 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CET

Pre-load is not available for PC

You will be given two codes which must be redeemed separately

You can view your deluxe and bonus content in your game library on your Steam account

Platforms (5)
Editions (2)
Reviewed
99%
Special Price $57.49 RRP $73.79
-22%
Download
Limited stock available at this price!
Currently In Stock
Code Delivered To You Digitally
Steam Platform
Steam
Reviewed
99%
Developer
Avalanche Studios
Release Date
07 Feb 2023
Publisher
Warner Bros. Interactive
Delivery
Instant Delivery
Language
English Spanish French German Italian
You are seeing games that are valid in your region which is ‘%1’. If you want to see all games available click here
To view games that are valid in your region ‘%1’, click here

Special Price $57.49 RRP $73.79